Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Schutz

Tara Schutz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Schutz
"I’ve been working with Jeff Stoggsdill for years. He is trustworthy and made this process super easy on me. I’m a busy lady and he took this off my plate for me!"
Profile photo of Charlie Malek

Charlie Malek

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Malek
"Great service happy with the follow up and always call me back with answer on anything i have. Love them all Jeff Stogsdi and Emilio are great Emilia at the office she is great and fast answering"
Profile photo of john browning

john browning

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john browning
"Jeff has Great service, is Responsive, and understanding. Very easy to work with! He knows how to handle all my insurance needs to a T. Total pro."
Profile photo of ALICE KIRIAKAKIS

ALICE KIRIAKAKIS

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALICE KIRIAKAKIS
"Thank you so very much for always being so patient and understanding with me! I appreciate everything you do for me. Thank you Emilia, John and Jeff."
Profile photo of Chantell Benjamin

Chantell Benjamin

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chantell Benjamin
"I have been with State Farm for close to 20 years and I transferred to Jeff for about 5 years since I moved. I would say the worst experience ever and will not use them. - I had a bundle house and car. For years my house was paid monthly, they automatically dropped my house and premium increased without notice. Let them know and no apologies - constant increase without notifications - called and sent emails but late responses like 3-5 days later, longest was close to 2 weeks - just cancelled and they didn’t care - got a new care and was quoted by rep via email but charged me double because of the rep mistake If I can give them 0 stars I would. Would never use them again and I never filed a claim all the years being with them. Oh well"
Profile photo of Jay R

Jay R

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay R
"Nothing but honesty and quick communication. They get everything done as they say and offer phenomenal support. I stick with them!"
Profile photo of Paulette Cameron

Paulette Cameron

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Cameron
"I have been with State Farm Insurance over 7 years now and I have been satisfied with my agent and his team great service. They're always there to help us or try with whatever we may need. Great job!"
Profile photo of Déborah Tshimena

Déborah Tshimena

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Déborah Tshimena
"I called to request a quote. The receptionist was extremely rude."
Profile photo of Sam Dubin

Sam Dubin

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Dubin
"CS agent Emilia Gutierrez was incredibly professional and responsive. She made it a great customer exp!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Brown

Mitchell Brown

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Brown
"Easy to work with. Responsive."
Profile photo of Mary Collins

Mary Collins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Collins
"Jeff and his team are fantastic to work with. Whenever I contact them with questions about my policies and coverage they get back to me right away. I know I can count on them for timely assistance. They do a great job!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Povesma

Alexandra Povesma

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Povesma
"Jeff has been very helpful from the very first day I joined the StateFarm. He is attentive and very proactive if anything is ever needed, he handles it immediately and efficiently. Very pleased!!"
Profile photo of Michael James Baron

Michael James Baron

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael James Baron
"I have been working with this agency for year. Nothing but top notch service and advice. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mitch Vargas

Mitch Vargas

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Vargas
"Jeff was great to work with listening to all my needs for my business and personal policies. Fast and efficient in getting me insured to protect my vehicles."
Profile photo of Gianna Traylor

Gianna Traylor

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna Traylor
"John ruff and his team have been super helpful the past 3 years providing me and my roommate renters insurance. they handled all of the leg work, even when i moved and I just had to submit payment! We are thinking about a dog and John was also able to provide a quote for pet insurance within 24 hours. highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Philippe Jj Teves

Philippe Jj Teves

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philippe Jj Teves
"Amy was super helpful in setting up my 1st renters! She made the whole experience seamless. Best service I can ask for."
Profile photo of Joon Park

Joon Park

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joon Park
"Great service. Great people. Emilia Gutierrez helped me with top-notch service on an issue even though I no longer had a policy with their office. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Madeline Coss

Madeline Coss

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Coss
"As a college student I was looking for an affordable renters policy and Emilia Gutierrez manage to helped me set one up. She gave me the best service that could have been given and made my needs her priority."
Profile photo of Kate Kolb

Kate Kolb

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Kolb
"We've had nothing but positive and supportive experiences with Jeff and his agency since day one. Jeff and his team are extremely responsive and on top of their game. If you're looking for a new insurance agency to meet all of your needs, Jeff Stogsdill is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Aaron Maduff

Aaron Maduff

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Maduff
"I needed assistance with an insurance issue we were having and reached out to John Ruff. He got me the available policies with clear explanations to review in record time. John really knows his stuff and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Julia Sames

Julia Sames

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Sames
"Great team! Emilia was super helpful and answered all questions very thoroughly. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Andrea Wang

Andrea Wang

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wang
"Jeff and his team are amazing. Very responsive and personable. Any more responsive, they would have to be reading my mind. Knew exactly what I needed and had the experience to recommend right there on the spot. So glad that Jeff and his team are in our corner."
Profile photo of Robert Briggs

Robert Briggs

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Briggs
"Our son moved from our family policy to an individual auto and renters, post college graduation. We were certain he would be paying a premium since he is under 25 years old, but this agency helped us with all the possible discounts with solid coverage. We were surprised by the affordable rates and appreciated all their help."
Profile photo of Cedric Smith

Cedric Smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Smith
"Jeff is easy to work with and gave me a great rate on both of my vehicles, as well my Renters and Life Insurance , I'm glad he's my insurance agent, thank you for all you Do Jeff."
Profile photo of Alicia Yannetty

Alicia Yannetty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Yannetty
"My husband and I have had State Farm coverage through Jeff Stogsdill since about 2014 and can't recommend him enough! He and his team (Amy, Emilia & John) are extremely friendly, responsive and helpful. I recently had to file a claim for a lost ring and they were great throughout the process. Highly recommend!"